Dhikrullah Adewale Balogun (DAB) Congratulates the Chairman-elect and other Elected Executive Committee Members of NBA-YLF Ilorin Branch

I joyously and heartily congratulate the newly elected executive committee members of the Nigerian Bar Association Young Lawyers Forum, NBA-YLF, Ilorin Branch. 

The new officers are as follows:

  1. Zulqurnaini Mohammed Dayo – CHAIRMAN.                          
  2. Friday-Otun Josephine -VICE CHAIRMAN.                         
  3. Yakub Abdulrasheed Ishola – SECRETARY.          
  4. Ahmed Zainab Abdulsalam – ASSISTANT SECRETARY                         
  5. Yahaya Sulaimon Toyin – TREASURER.             
  6. Salman Abdulazeez Olanrewaju – WELFARE OFFICER.                             
  7. Omole Isaac Adeonipekun- PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER.

Leadership is one of our challenges as a nation and a purposeful leader is one that not only shows the way but leads others to and through the way to achieving set targets and goals.

You are now the leaders of the NBA-YLF Ilorin Branch, only waiting to be sworn-in and I urge you to start mapping out programmes and events that will better equip members of the forum.

I urge you to not only sustain the existing good and noble initiatives of the out-going executive committee members but come up with more meaningful events and programmes for the forum.

I further urge you all not to be sectional in your approach but to be for and represent the Interest of ALL members.

May God bless and grant you all the wisdom to pilot the affairs of the forum for the greater good of all members.

Once again, congratulations.

Dhikrullah Adewale Balogun (DAB)
Vice Chairman, NBA Ilorin Branch


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *