May 21, 2024

NBA-SBL Announces Chairs of Sub-committees for the 17th Annual International Business Law Conference

The Nigerian Bar Association, Section on Business Law (NBA-SBL) has announced the leaders of the Conference Planning Committee of its upcoming 17th Annual International Business Law Conference, themed “The Nigerian Business Landscape: Priorities for Law, Policy and Regulation.”

Executive Committee
Ayoyinka Olajide-Awosedo – Chair
Ose Okpeku – Vice Chair
Temi Olowu – Secretary.

The sub-committee chairs for the NBA-SBL Conference 2023 are:
Fundraising Sub Committee
Sola Dosumu (Chair)
Fatima Kere-Ahmed (Co-Chair)
Osahon Uhuangho (Vice Chair)
Program & Content Sub Committee:
Oludare Senbore (Chair)
Oludamola Awobokun (Vice Chair)
Media & Publicity Sub-Committee:
Efeomo Olotu (Chair)
Dayo Adu (Vice Chair)
Technology Sub-Committee:
Moses Faye (Chair)
Seun Timi-Koleolu (Co-Chair)
Venue & Accommodation Sub- Committee:
Perenami Momodu (Chair)
Kofoworola C. Toriola (Vice Chair)
Logistics and Entertainment Sub-Committee:
Johnson Amaechi (Chair)
Conference Sponsors Administrative Sub-Committee:
Christine Sijuwade (Chair)
Young Lawyer Sponsorship Sub Committee:
Vicar Oguafor (Chair)
Exhibitions Sub Committee:
Ogoegbunam Okafor (Chair)
Regulatory Clinic Coordinators:
Marx Ikongbeh
Oladele Oladunjoye
Oluwatoyin Oladejo

“We are thrilled to have such a talented and diverse group of leaders to guide the sub-committees for this year’s conference,” said Mrs. Ayoyinka Olajide-Awosedo, Chair of the NBA-SBL Conference Planning Committee. “Their expertise and dedication to advancing the practice of business law in Nigeria will ensure a successful and impactful event.”

The 17th edition of the Annual International Business Law Conference is scheduled to hold over a three-day period from Wednesday, July 5, to Friday, July 7, at the Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Register now at Early bird registration is ongoing until Wednesday, May 31, 2023.

For more information, please visit the NBA-SBL website or contact the Conference Secretariat at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *